We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

The Band Stage Fright (50th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl Box)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0602507352431 | ID: 389307

The Band Stage Fright (50th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl Box)


In stock for online shop 2 pcs.
Shipped on 2021-03-08

Estimated delivery 2021-03-19

The Band Stage Fright (50th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl Box)


Stage Fright (Newly Remixed & Remastered)
1    The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
2    The Shape I'm In
3    Daniel And The Sacred Harp
4    Stage Fright
5    The Rumor
6    Time To Kill
7    Just Another Whistle Stop
8    All La Glory
9    Strawberry Wine
10    Sleeping
11    Strawberry Wine (Alternate Mix)
12    Sleeping (Alternate Mix)
13    Get Up Jake (#1)
14    Get Up Jake (#2)
15    The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
16    Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu
17    Blues
18    Before You Accuse Me
19    Mojo Hannah
*Bonus tracks - available on SDLX, 2CD

Live At Royal Albert Hall, June 1971
1    The Shape I'm In
2    Time To Kill
3    The Weight
4    King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
5    Strawberry Wine
6    Rockin' Chair
7    Look Out Cleveland
8    I Shall Be Released
9    Stage Fright
10    Up On Cripple Creek
11    The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
12    We Can Talk
13    Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
14    The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
15    Across the Great Divide
16    The Unfaithful Servant
17    Baby Don't You Do It
18    The Genetic Method
19    Chest Fever
20    Rag Mama Rag

Recommended accessories

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

The Band


Recording year

Set Content





Country of Artist


Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:

0 x rated


Do you own The Band Stage Fright (50th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl Box) or have you had a chance to try it?

Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.