Fleetwood Mac Tusk (Silver Vinyl Album)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0603497850525 | ID: 350144


In stock for online shop 1 piece
Free delivery over £130
41 points
shipped TOMORROW

Estimated delivery 2020-06-03

Fleetwood Mac Tusk (Silver Vinyl Album)


A1 Over & Over 4:35
A2 The Ledge 2:02
A3 Think About Me 2:44
A4 Save Me A Place 2:40
A5 Sara 6:26
B1 What Makes You Think You're The One 3:28
B2 Storms 5:28
B3 That's All For Everyone 3:04
B4 Not That Funny 3:19
B5 Sisters Of The Moon 4:36
C1 Angel 4:53
C2 That's Enough For Me 1:48
C3 Brown Eyes 4:27
C4 Never Make Me Cry 2:14
C5 I Know I'm Not Wrong 2:59
D1 Honey Hi 2:43
D2 Beautiful Child 5:19
D3 Walk A Thin Line 3:44
D4 Tusk 3:36
D5 Never Forget 3:40

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Fleetwood Mac


Set Content



Country of Artist


Package Contents

Artist Decade

Release year


Release date

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Fleetwood Mac Tusk (Silver Vinyl Album) or have you had a chance to try it?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | Fleetwood Mac Tusk (Silver Vinyl Album)
Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.