The Dave Clark Five All The Hits

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 4050538514742 | ID: 350046

The Dave Clark Five All The Hits


A1 Do You Love Me
A2 Glad All Over
A3 Bits And Pieces
A4 Can't You See That She's Mine
A5 Everybody Knows (I Still Love You)
A6 Don't Let Me Down
A7 Any Way You Want It
A8 Wild Weekend
B1 Catch Us If You Can
B2 Because
B3 I Like It Like That
B4 Reelin' And Rockin'
B5 Over And Over
B6 Come Home
B7 You Got What It Takes
B8 Try Too Hard
C1 Everybody Knows
C2 I'll Be Yours My Love
C3 Nineteen Days
C4 Look Before You Leap
C5 'Til The Right One Comes Along
C6 All Night Long
Good Old Rock 'n' Roll (Medley)
C7a Good Old Rock 'N' Roll
C7b Sweet Little Sixteen
C7c Long Tall Sally
C7d Chantilly Lace
C7e Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
C7f Blue Suede Shoes
C7g Good Old Rock 'N' Roll
D1 Sha-na-na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
D2 Here Comes Summer
D3 Put A Little Love In Your Heart
D4 Everybody Get Together
D5 Universal Love

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

The Dave Clark Five





Set Content





Package Contents

Release year


Release date

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own The Dave Clark Five All The Hits or have you had a chance to try it?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | The Dave Clark Five All The Hits
Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.